Online Estate Auction - Ends Tuesday, Jan 19

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

PAVILION ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION
Bidding ends TUESDAY, January 19 @ 10 am (soft close) - Bid online 24/7 & on ...

Online Bidding Only

Location: 2546 State Ferry Road Solsberry, IN 47459

Begins: Mon, Jan 11, 2021 10:00AM

Ends: Tue, Jan 19, 2021 10:00AM

Online Estate Auction - Ends Tuesday, Jan 26

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

PAVILION ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION
Bidding now open & ends TUESDAY, January 26 @ 10 am (soft close) - Bid o...

Online Bidding Only

Location: 2546 State Ferry Road Solsberry, IN 47459

Begins: Mon, Jan 18, 2021 10:00AM

Ends: Tue, Jan 26, 2021 10:00AM

Online Estate Auction - Ends Tuesday Feb 2

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

PAVILION ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION
Bidding ends TUESDAY, February 2 @ 10 am (soft close) - Bid online 24/7...

Online Bidding Only

Location: 2546 State Ferry Road Solsberry, IN 47459

Begins: Mon, Jan 25, 2021 10:00AM

Ends: Tue, Feb 2, 2021 10:00AM

Online Estate Auction - Ends Tuesday Feb 9

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

PAVILION ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION
Bidding ends TUESDAY, February 9 @ 10 am (soft close) - Bid online 24/7 & on ...

Online Bidding Only

Location: 2546 State Ferry Road Solsberry, IN 47459

Begins: Mon, Feb 1, 2021 10:00AM

Ends: Tue, Feb 9, 2021 10:00AM

Online Estate Auction - Ends Tuesday Feb 16

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

PAVILION ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION
Bidding ends TUESDAY, February 16 @ 10 am (soft close) - Bid online 24/7 & on...

Online Bidding Only

Location: 2546 State Ferry Road Solsberry, IN 47459

Begins: Mon, Feb 8, 2021 10:00AM

Ends: Tue, Feb 16, 2021 10:00AM

Online Estate Auction - Ends Tuesday Feb 23

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

PAVILION ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION
Bidding ends TUESDAY, February 23 @ 10 am (soft close) - Bid online 24/7 & on...

Online Bidding Only

Location: 2546 State Ferry Road Solsberry, IN 47459

Begins: Mon, Feb 15, 2021 10:00AM

Ends: Tue, Feb 23, 2021 10:00AM

Online Estate Auction - Ends Tuesday March 2

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

PAVILION ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION
Bidding ends TUESDAY, March 2 @ 10 am (soft close) - Bid online 24/7 & on auc...

Online Bidding Only

Location: 2546 State Ferry Road Solsberry, IN 47459

Begins: Mon, Feb 22, 2021 10:00AM

Ends: Tue, Mar 2, 2021 10:00AM

Online Estate Auction - Ends Tuesday March 9

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

PAVILION ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION
Bidding ends TUESDAY, March 9 @ 10 am (soft close) - Bid online 24/7 & on auc...

Online Bidding Only

Location: 2546 State Ferry Road Solsberry, IN 47459

Begins: Mon, Mar 1, 2021 10:00AM

Ends: Tue, Mar 9, 2021 10:00AM

Kenny Bland Auctions &
Appraisals, LLC

Dirk R. Bland, NCAI, IAA, Owner

2546 State Ferry Road, Solsberry, IN, 47459 (located just west of Bloomington near Whitehall)

email:  info@kennyblandauctions.com

812-320-0130 cell
812-876-4486 M-F