Upcoming Auctions

Online Estate Auction, Ends Thurs. March 28

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

PAVILION ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION
Bidding open soon & ends Thursday, March 28 @ 10 am (soft close) - Bid online 24/7 & on auction day.

Online Bidding Only

Location: 2546 State Ferry Road Solsberry, IN 47459

Begins: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 10:00AM

Ends: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 10:00AM

Online Estate Auction, Ends Thursday, April 4

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

PAVILION ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION
Bidding open soon & ends Thursday, April 4 @ 10 am (soft close) - Bid online 24/7 & on auction day.
...

Online Bidding Only

Location: 2546 State Ferry Road Solsberry, IN 47459

Begins: Wed, Mar 27, 2019 10:00AM

Ends: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 10:00AM

Online Estate Auction, Ends Thursday, April 11

Click "Online Bidding" below to view catalog & photos

PAVILION ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION
Bidding open soon & ends Thursday, April 11 @ 10 am (soft close) - Bid online 24/7 & on auction day.

Online Bidding Only

Location: 2546 State Ferry Road Solsberry, IN 47459

Begins: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 10:00AM

Ends: Thu, Apr 11, 2019 10:00AM

Assets and Estate Liquidation

Call us if you have an estate, valuables for sale, or need a business liquidation sale. We also buy or sell art, coins, jewelry, guns, furniture, tools, autos, r...

Online Bidding Only

Location: Bloomington, 47403

Begins: Thu, Jan 10, 2019 9:00AM

Ends: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 4:00AM

Kenny Bland Auctions
Appraisals & Real Estate

2546 State Ferry Road, Solsberry, IN, 47459

812-876-4486 office
812-320-0130 cell